Newly Erected Building
All decoration and decoration materijals work was finished in the second guarter of 2014. The house has all permission documents in accord with Montenegro legislation and formal acceptance on completion of the building was carried out!
Fenced in Territory
The territory surrounding the building is fenced in and under constand guarding. You may calmly let your children walk on the playground in the yard. Only tenants of the house are allowed to use the swimming pool.
Wonderrful View
A wonderful view of the Igalo bay and Herceg-Novi with its scattered about red-roofed is opening from windows and balconies of the lower storeys.
Infrastructure
All the necessary infrastructure is close at hand. Supermarket "Voli" is within 3 minutes walk. Pharmacy, bakeries, policlinie, school and kindergarden - everything is withen easy walking.
Beach Zone
The nearest beaches are just within 15-minutes of leisurely walk from the house. There is a 7-km-long embankment with any beach to your taste - from sandy Igalo beaches to pebble Savina beaches .
¨Under Key˝ Apartments
Our apartments are ready for livng. All the necessary facilities and communications have been laid, sanitary enginuring and water heater appliances have been installed, indoor decoration works have been fulfilled. You simply need to buy necessary furniture and equipment. We will be happy to give you a helping hand doing it!

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR APARTMENTS, WANT TO BOOK A BACK CALL OR PLACE ON ORDER FOR PURCHASING - FILL THE FORM BELOW, E-MAIL TO US AND WE CONTACT YOU LATER!

SUBMIT REQUEST

Penthouse

Two penthouses on the highest fifth floor in Block A are free for sale. As a mmatter of fact, they are apartments A1 and A3 with just slighthy chnaged planning. One more room, looking the sunny south side, has been added here. So there are only two apartments on the 5 th floor of Lamela A.

One Bedroom, total 44-49 м²

Apartments having one separate bedroom overlook the sunny side and view the sea. The apartments have similar planning and a big balcony on to wich you may get both from the bedroom and the lounge. Apartments 44 м²  are located in the blocks A and C. Apartments 49 м² in the  middle of the house, in block B.

One bedroom, total area 56-58 м²

These are the most spacions apartments having one separate bedroom with the living space of 56 м² and 58 м². They are located in the central part of the house. All the rooms of apartments are oriented to the south, i.e. sunny side. You may sunbathe right on your balcony all day long!

Two bedroom, total area 74 м²

The must spacions two-bedroom apartments of our complex are situated in two buildings and have a mirror planning. Two balconies, a big kitchen-lounge with a view to the sea, and bedrooms on the shady and quiet side. These apartments will suit most of your reguirements. Your family will enjoy comfortable rest and life all the year round.

Two bedroom, total area 62-64 M²

Apartments with two bedrooms, 62 to 64 м², are located in the inner side of the building. All the windows and balconies look the shady and green part of the yeard, suggest a perfect view on the mountains and a playground. On hot summer days these apartments have advantages of keeping coolness and freshness for a long time.

Two bedroom, total area 56 м²

Apartments with two separate bedrooms are located on border sides of the living complex. Due to their location, each apartments has one extra window in bedrooms. Bouth bedrooms have exit on to the second balcony. There is one bedroom with a closet.The living space of apartments changes according to the floor on wich it is located.

© 2018 en.hercegnovisenat.com  · Дизайн и техподдержка: Goodwinpress.ru

Новостройка
Отделочные и строительные работы завершены во втором квартале 2014 года. У дома есть все разрешительные документы, согласно черногорскому законодательству. Произведен полный технический прием!
Огороженная территория
Территория вокруг дома огорожена и находится под постоянным наблюдением. Вы спокойно можете отпускать детей гулять во двор на детскую площадку, а бассейном будут пользоваться только жильцы дома.
Прекрасный вид
Из окон и балконов даже нижних этажей открывается замечательный вид на залив Игало и Херцег-Нови, с его разбросанными домиками и красными крышами.
Инфраструктура
Вся необходимая инфраструктура под рукой. Супермаркет Voli всего в 3 минутах ходьбы. Аптеки, пекарни, поликлиника, школа и детский сад - все рядом.
Пляжная зона
Ближайшие пляжи находятся всего в 15 минутах неторопливого шага от дома. В вашем распоряжении 7 километровая набережная с любыми пляжами на ваш вкус - от песчаных пляжей Игало до галечных пляжей Савина.
Квартиры под ключ
Наши квартиры уже готовы для проживания. Подведены все необходимые коммуникации, установлена сантехника и водонагреватели, выполнена внутренняя отделка. Вам нужно только купить необходимую мебель и технику. Мы с радостью поможем вам в этом!

ЕСЛИ У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ О НАШЕМ ЖИЛОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ, ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ЗАКАЗАТЬ ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК ИЛИ СДЕЛАТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ПОКУПКУ - НАПИШИТЕ НАМ ПО ЭЛЕКТРОННОЙ ПОЧТЕ НА СТРАНИЦЕ С КОНТАКТАМИ!

КОНТАКТЫ

Пентхаусы

Свободны для продажи два пентхауса в Блоке А на последнем, пятом этаже. По сути, это Апартаменты А1 и А3 с несколько измененной планировкой. Они увеличены на одну дополнительную комнату на южной (солнечной) стороне. Таким образом, на 5 этаже ЛАМЕЛЫ А всего две...

Одна спальня, площадь 44-49 м²

Квартиры с одной отдельной спальной комнатой выходят на солнечную сторону с видом на море. Квартиры имеют схожую планировку и большой балкон, выход на который есть и из спальни и из гостиной. Квартиры площадью 44 м² расположены в корпусах А и С, а апартаменты по 49 м² расположены посередине здания — в...

Одна спальня, площадь 56-58 м²

Это самые просторные квартиры с одной отдельной спальней, площадью 56 и 58 м². Расположены в центральной части здания. Все комнаты квартир ориентированы на южную, т. е. солнечную сторону. Вы можете загорать целый день прямо у себя на балконе!

Две спальни, площадь 74 м²

Самые габаритные двухспальные квартиры в нашем комплексе расположены в двух корпусах и имеют зеркальные планировки. Два балкона, большая кухня-гостиная с видом на море, спальни на тенистой и тихой стороне. Эти квартиры удовлетворят большинству потребностей вашей семьи в комфортном отдыхе и...

Две спальни, площадь 62-64 М²

Квартиры с двумя спальнями, площадью от 62 до 64 м² расположены на внутренней стороне здания. Все окна и балконы выходят на тенистую и зеленую часть двора с видом на горы и детскую площадку. В жаркие летние дни эти апартаменты находятся в выгодной позиции, поскольку долго сохранят прохладу и свежесть....

Две спальни, площадь 56 м²

Квартиры с двумя отдельными спальными комнатами находятся по краям жилого комплекса. Благодаря своему расположению данные квартиры имеют по одному дополнительному окну в гостиной и по дополнительному окну в спальных комнатах. Обе спальни имеют выход на второй балкон. Одна ванная комната с...

© 2018 hercegnovisenat.com  Войти  · Дизайн и техподдержка: Goodwinpress.ru